Our Alcohol-Free Vanilla Flavor is an attractive alternative to those who wish to stay away from traditional alcohol-based extracts. This unique product contains no alcohol, sugar, or gluten. There are a variety of alcohol-free vanilla products on the market, but very few contain real vanilla bean extractives. We use high-quality vegetable glycerin derived from non-gmo rapeseed. This product does not contain wheat, corn, soy, or any genetically modified ingredients. Please note that due to the nature of the liquid, our vanilla flavor is not as dark as our extract in color, but is still infused with the same incredible vanilla flavor.