Our Alcohol-Free Vanilla Flavor is an attractive alternative to those who wish to stay away from traditional alcohol-based vanilla extracts. This unique product contains no alcohol, sugar, or gluten. There are a variety of alcohol-free vanilla products on the market, but very few contain real vanilla bean extractives. We use high-quality vegetable glycerin derived from non-gmo rapeseed. This product does not contain wheat, corn, soy, or any genetically modified ingredients.